Trenton Reads

Our literary adventures …

Vision

My vision for this site is for it to be filled with book reviews written by the people in my community, a celebration of books and reading.  Right now I am doing the background work to make the vision a reality.

So that the site isn’t monopolized by reviews written by one person – in this case, me – I will be posting my book reviews only on my personal book blog, Literarily, until more people come on board the Trenton Reads project.  So, head on over and read my reviews and book-related rambling.  Click HERE to be taken to the site.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

